ETS logo
Auckland logo


Ellerslie Theatrical Society, Inc

PostalPO Box 11432
Auckland 1542
Tel09 525 3336
Fax09 579 7604
TheatreStables Theatre
Cnr Main Highway and Arthur St

Executive committee

president Anna Adam
phone: 09 524 4350
treasurer Rona Colbert phone: 09 525 3336
secretary David Blakey
phone: 027 495 3794
vice president Bruce Brown
vice president Roger Sawtell

2017 membership

Membership Renewal

ETS needs your support which you can give by renewing or by becoming a new financial member, attending the shows and participating in our productions in the areas of activity outlined on the membership form. The membership year is from the 1 January to 31 December each year.

As a member you will:
Receive regular newsletters and audition notices.
Be able to participate in ETS plays and social functions.
Receive a discount on ticket purchases.
Support your local, non-profit, theatrical society.

Renew your membership or become a new member by 1 March and go in the draw to win two tickets to any ETS show this year.

You can pay via internet banking (instructions in membership form) or post a cheque to Treasurer, ETS, PO Box 11 432, Ellerslie, Auckland 1542. If you are interested or willing to participate in any aspect of the theatre, please let us know by ticking or adding your interest on the membership form.

You can download our membership form here.

ETS One Act Play Festival 2017

image for One Act Plays Ellerslie One Act Play Festival 2017. Criteria can be downloaded from this link.